New Blog – 0x2142.com

Hey everyone – I recently re-discovered this blog, but I wanted to leave a link to my new home. Please take a minute to go check out 0x2142.com.

The new blog is a general IT/networking blog. Somewhat what I tried to start here, but I think I’ve finally found something that works for me. There is way more content over there, and I have a lot of plans for where I want to go with it.

So again, if you found this blog, please go check out my new one at 0x2142.com

~ by msxnetworks on January 2, 2017.

Leave a Reply

 
